Enter the user's name. This is used for display purposes.
This is used to uniquely identify the user. The user will use their email as the account name, to log into the web interface, and if they lose their password.
Enter the password for this user. The user will use this to log into the web interface.
Enter the password for this user again, to make sure it has been entered correctly.
Tick this option to enable the account, and to allow the user access to the web interface.
Checking this option will allow this user to modify others user's preferences and to add/edit/remove transactions.
Checking this option allows this user to be able to add/edit/remove transactions.
Checking this option allows this user to view transactions, but does not allow them to add/edit/remove transactions.
This is the list of organizations that the user can access. By default, Administrators are allowed to access all organizations.