PhotoPad can make it easy and convenient to upload your photos or videos to Flickr. However, it needs your permission before you use it.

If you click the Authorize... button, the Flickr website will open in your web browser. If the Flickr website shows a login page, please log in. The website will then ask if you want to link PhotoPad to your Flickr account. Please click OK, I'll authorize it. The website will then show a nine digit verification code. Please type or copy and paste the code from the website into PhotoPad and click Continue.

Flickr Authorization
If PhotoPad has the authorization of a Flickr's user, the Authorize... button will be disabled and the Remove Authorization button will be enabled so that you can delete the authorization. Otherwise, you click the Authorize... button to authorize PhotoPad for uploading photos or videos to Flickr.