Once you have finished editing your project, you can save or upload a video to share it with others.

Select File -> Export Video, or click the Export Video button on the tool bar. The Export Video wizard will appear to guide you through the video export process.


Export Queue

Multiple export tasks can be queued up to finish in the background. This allows another project to be edited while one or more other projects are already exporting.

Press the Cancel link to cancel a task that is processing or pending processing. Press the Remove link to remove a task that has completed or failed. The Export Queue dialog may safely be closed while exporting is in progress. The export tasks will continue in the background and you can track their progress by looking in the status bar of the main window.

The Export Queue dialog can be re-opened by clicking the arrow button in the status bar or by selecting the View -> Show Export Queue menu item.